Contact Your Elected Officials

Just click the link to your officeholder's website.

Statewide Officeholders
Governor Pat Quinn
Comptroller Judy Baar Topinka
Treasurer Dan Rutherford
Secretary of State Jesse White

Senators & Representatives
Senator Dick Durbin
Senator Mark Kirk

Congressman Rodney Davis

State Senators & Representatives
State Senator Andy Manar

State Senator Chapin Rose
Representative Bill Mitchell
Representative Sue Scherer

Macon County Board Members (E-mail for board members not available.  For full list of board members as well as mailing addresses, click here)

Decatur City Council Members

Mayor Mike McElroy
Councilwoman Julie Moore-Wolfe
Councilwoman Dana Ray